Faculty & Staff Directory

 

STAFF MEMBER POSITION RM/EXT   EMAIL  ADDRESS
       


Ms. Aldaco                                                       

Teacher  8103
 
raldaco@gusd.net
 
Ms. Arenson       Teacher  2219
 
parenson@gusd.net  
 
Ms. Atiga       Health Clerk 1108
 
Mr. Bender    Teacher Specialist  Admin
 
 
Ms. Bottomley Teacher  2220
 
dbottomley@gusd.net
 
Ms. Buyer    Nurse
 
1109
 
 
 
Ms. Dziok Teacher  2114
 
ndziok@gusd.net  
 
Mrs. Frakes      
 Teacher 2110
                                kfrakes@gusd.net       
Ms. Garrubba Teacher   2227
 
 
Mr. Gunnoe    Teacher  2213
 
 
                        
Ms. Hall      
 
 Teacher 
 2115
Ms. Hardyment    Administrative Secretary 1101
 
chardyment@gusd.net
 
 
Ms. Haydt
 
Teacher 2216
 
 
Ms. Hickman Teacher 2101
 
bhickman@gusd.net
 
Ms. Hayhurst    Instrumental Music Teacher   khayhurst@gusd.net
Mr. LeBlanc    Teacher  2204
 
kleblanc@gusd.net
 
Ms. Leining Teacher 2111
 
 
Ms. Matheu Teacher 2207
 
mmartinez-matheu@gusd.net                                 
Ms. McFarlane Teacher  2211
 
lmcfarlane@gusd.net
 
 Ms. Ou    Teacher  2110
 
mou@gusd.net   
 
 Ms. Padilla      
Computer Lab
 
 
 2214      
 jpadilla@gusd.net
 M. Goliger Physical Ed. Teacher Admin
 
 
Ms. Schroeder Teacher 2118
 
kschroeder@gusd.net
 
Ms. Scott   Principal1102
 
 
Ms. Sparks Teacher  2208
 
 
Mrs. Spray      Libriarian8101
 
 
Ms. Stephan Teacher  2223
 
 
Ms. Stout Teacher 2108
 
 
Ms. Thomassian       Speech    8104
 
tthomassian@gusd.net
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on September 7, 2016
CLOSE